Wednesday, February 21, 2024
HomePUBGRocket League Season 10 launches March 10 - provides sport mode wait...

Rocket League Season 10 launches March 10 – provides sport mode wait timer and different limited-time options



Rocket League season 10 is popping out on March 8, bringing the Volkswagen Golf II GTI to the sport alongside a number of new in-game adjustments.

Maybe probably the most helpful of recent additions is a median wait time counter — which lets be sincere doesn’t sound very thrilling. Nevertheless, it’ll give gamers a good suggestion of simply how populated sure sport modes are, which is able to save time in any other case wasted. That point could be spent within the lab, practising air management, one thing scrubs like me ought to reap the benefits of.

Watch the brand new gameplay trailer for season 10 right here!

That new automobile, the Volkswagen Golf II GTI, will likely be accessible within the seasonal move. Alongside it’s quite a lot of cosmetics and different rewards that’ll match into the theme of the season. Homeowners of the premium move will have the ability to get their fingers on an upgraded model of the automobile: the Volkswagen GTI RLE.

As well as, there’s a brand new area variant with Deadeye Canyon, a brand new in-game occasion which has but to be revealed, and new seasonal awards for gamers seeking to grind out aggressive. Those that did properly in season 9 ought to count on their well-earned prize shortly.

Again on that common wait timer, it’s going to show roughly how lengthy it’s going to take to discover a match for various sport modes by analysing the playerp inhabitants of stated mode. Good means you could have to attend a small whereas, whereas wonderful means you may count on o discover a match very quickly in any respect.

Rocket League season 10 is ready to go reside at 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CEST.

Are you excited for the season? Tell us under!



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Arnavsijapati on Planet of Lana – Beta Demo
Jai Kishor Upadhyay on Planet of Lana – Beta Demo