Wednesday, February 21, 2024
HomeGamingJujutsu Kaisen Chapter 216 Launch Date and Spoilers

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 216 Launch Date and Spoilers


Pictures: Shueisha, MAPPA, Remixed by Assault of the Fanboy

Jujutsu Kaisen is one in all Shonen Soar’s hottest properties in the present day. It stands as one of many “Darkish Trio” of Shonen manga and anime, the opposite two being Chainsaw Man and Hell’s Paradise. Jujutsu Kaisen stands out from the three as being the longest-running sequence, as effectively. It depicts a world of sorcerers, curses, and demons at present in a battle often known as The Culling Recreation. Followers await the discharge of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 216 to see what occurs subsequent.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 216 Launch Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 216 will launch on Sunday, March 12, 2023. That is confirmed on the Viz media portal as of the discharge of chapter 215 on March 5 and on the Shonen Soar manga reader app. This launch window is relative to the sequence’ Japanese launch date of March 20, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST. Jujutsu Kaisen has a weekly launch schedule all through a lot of the 12 months.

Associated: Spy x Household Manga Launch Date Schedule 2023: When You Can Count on New Chapters

No matter the place you reside, you’ll wish to sustain with the discharge of any given Jujutsu Kaisen chapter, from 216 onward. Under is a listing of tangible occasions you possibly can count on the most recent chapter to come back out, damaged down into time zones:

  • Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver) — March 12, 2023, 7:00 AM PT
  • Central Time (Chicago, Regina) — March 12, 2023, 9:00 AM CT
  • Japanese Time (New York, Toronto) — March 12, 2023, 10:00 AM ET
  • Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton) — March 12, 2023, 11:00 AM AST
  • Brazil (Brasília Time) — March 12, 2023, 12:00PM BST
  • UK and Eire — March 12, 2023, 3:00 PM GMT
  • Europe — March 12, 2023, 5:00 PM CEST
  • Moscow — March 12, 2023, 6:00 PM MSK
  • India — March 12, 2023, 8:30 PM IST
  • Vietnam and Thailand — March 12, 2023, 10:00 PM ICT
  • Philippines — March 12, 2023, 11:00 PM PHT

The chapter will proceed Yuji’s battle with Sukuna throughout The Culling Recreation.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 216 Spoilers

Kenjaku and Uraume are approaching the scene. In the meantime, Yuji Itadori and Maki Zenin battle Sukuna, who has taken over Megumi Fushigiro’s physique. Sukuna, the lethal cursed spirit, finds resistance from his host physique whereas making an attempt to battle Yuji, as Megumi lowers his physique’s cursed vitality output when his associates are threatened.

Associated: Prime 11 Jujutsu Kaisen’s Feminine Characters

Regardless of these limitations, Uraume makes it to the scene and Yuji is incapacitated after their Frost Calm assault. Upon leaving, they comment on Yuji who feebly tries to pursue them. Nonetheless, their use of the Harima Statue phrase is debated by followers.

That is supposedly meant as a substitute to allude to Yuji’s lineage, a doable backstory reveal, and his secret household historical past. With that in consideration, followers on Reddit have taken to predicting what lies forward within the aftermath of this battle, with doable future reveals of Yuji’s historical past. They focus on doable ancestors who might have opposed Sukuna, poking enjoyable at its execution.

The mistranslation angle is fascinating, alluding to how the unique translation refers to him and a connection to any person from Harima. For now, followers must wait to see if these predictions come true. However Jujutsu Kaisen will launch on Sunday, March 12, 2023, so maintain your eyes peeled for the most recent replace!

– This text was up to date on March sixth, 2023

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Arnavsijapati on Planet of Lana – Beta Demo
Jai Kishor Upadhyay on Planet of Lana – Beta Demo